Photography : AR Photography / @ashleyrfondon

Design & Coordination : Jen Rios Weddings  / @jenriosweddings

Floral : Studio Tersilla / @studiotersilla

Cakes : Butterfly Cakery / @butterflycakery

Macarons: We The Birds / @we.the.birds

Gown : Lovely Bride  / @lovelybride / @lovelybridedallas

Lingerie: Altared For the Altar  / @alteredforthealtar

Hair & Makeup: Meagan Bechtel 

Rentals: Bella Acento / @bellaacento

Paper: Sugared Fig Paperie / @sugaredfigpaperie

Brides of North Texas Blushing Beauty Editorial

Photography: Kristen Dee Photography / @kristen.dee

Coordination: Brides of North Texas / @bridesofnorthtx

Floral: Lizzie Bees Flower Shoppe / @lizziebeesflowershoppe

Fine Jewelry: The True Gem / @thetruegemcompany

Attire: Altered for the Altar / @alteredforthealtar

Rentals: Shag Carpet / @shagcarpetprops

Venue: Hickory Street Annex  / @hickorystreetannex

Hair & Makeup: Kaleigh Carver and Crew / @the_styling_stewardess

FOLLOW ALONG